Contact Us

Contact Us

The Library Renovation is currently underway. We are temporarily located in the Jacket Legacy Room on the second floor of the Student Union.

If you have questions about operational changes to the Library and campus regarding COVID-19, please review the campus COVID-19 information page and reach out to us if you have further questions.



Fill out the form below to submit a question to our librarians. For immediate assistance, please call the Information Desk at 605-642-6250.

Mailing Address:

  • E.Y. Berry Library-Learning Center
  • 1200 University St
  • Unit 9676
  • Spearfish, SD 57799-9676

Submit a Question




 

Library Staff



Scott Ahola

Director, Reference
605-642-6359
Scott.Ahola@bhsu.edu

Aaron Bauerly

Aaron Bauerly

Systems, Periodicals
605-642-6956
Aaron.Bauerly@bhsu.edu

Nikki Didier

Nikki Didier

Circulation
605-642-6834
Nikole.Didier@bhsu.edu

Sara Freng

Sara Freng

Interlibrary Loan, Curriculum
605-642-6358
Sara.Freng@bhsu.edu

Lori Terrill

Lori Terrill

Special Collections
605-642-6361
Lori.Terrill@bhsu.edu

Mike Tolan

Mike Tolan

Cataloging, Gov. Documents
605-642-6356
Michael.Tolan@bhsu.edu