Contact Us

Contact Us

Fill out the form below to submit a question to our librarians. For immediate assistance, please visit the Library or call the Information Desk at 605-642-6250.

Mailing Address:

  • E.Y. Berry Library-Learning Center
  • 1200 University St
  • Unit 9676
  • Spearfish, SD 57799-9676

Submit a Question




 

Library Staff



Scott Ahola

Director, Reference
605-642-6359
Scott.Ahola@bhsu.edu

Aaron Bauerly

Aaron Bauerly

Systems, Periodicals
605-642-6956
Aaron.Bauerly@bhsu.edu

Nikki Didier

Nikki Didier

Circulation
605-642-6834
Nikole.Didier@bhsu.edu

Sara Freng

Sara Freng

Interlibrary Loan
605-642-6358
Sara.Freng@bhsu.edu

Acquisitions

Acquisitions

Acquisitions
605-642-6357
Scott.Ahola@bhsu.edu

Lori Terrill

Lori Terrill

Special Collections
605-642-6361
Lori.Terrill@bhsu.edu

Mike Tolan

Mike Tolan

Cataloging, Government Documents
605-642-6356
Michael.Tolan@bhsu.edu