Library Hours

Library Hours

New Location

Due to renovations, the library is operating out of the Jacket Legacy Room in the Student Union until the summer of 2022. See the Library Renovation webpage for more information and updates!



Upcoming Holidays
Date Holiday Hours
Monday, February 15 President's Day Closed
Saturday, March 6 Spring Break Closed
Sunday, March 7 Spring Break Closed
Tuesday, March 9 Spring Break 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 10 Spring Break 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 11 Spring Break 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 12 Spring Break 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Next 30 Days
Date Hours
Sunday, January 24 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 25 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 26 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 27 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 28 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 29 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 30 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 31 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 1 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 2 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 4 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 5 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 6 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 7 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 8 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 9 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 11 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 12 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 13 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 14 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 15 Closed
Tuesday, February 16 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 18 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 19 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 20 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 21 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 22 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 23 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM