Library Hours

Library Hours

New Location

Due to renovations, the library is operating out of the Jacket Legacy Room in the Student Union until the summer of 2022. See the Library Renovation webpage for more information and updates!



Upcoming Holidays
Date Holiday Hours
Next 30 Days
Date Hours
Sunday, May 16 Closed
Monday, May 17 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 18 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 19 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 20 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 21 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 22 Closed
Sunday, May 23 Closed
Monday, May 24 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 25 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 26 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 27 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 28 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 29 Closed
Sunday, May 30 Closed
Monday, May 31 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 1 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 2 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 3 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 4 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 5 Closed
Sunday, June 6 Closed
Monday, June 7 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 8 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 9 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 10 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 11 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 12 Closed
Sunday, June 13 Closed
Monday, June 14 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 15 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM