Library Hours

Library Hours

Upcoming Holidays
Date Holiday Hours
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 29 Thanksgiving (Staff Holiday) Closed
Saturday, November 30 Thanksgiving Break Closed
Sunday, December 1 Thanksgiving Break Closed
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Closed
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed
Monday, February 17 President's Day Closed
Monday, March 9 Spring Break 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10 Spring Break 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11 Spring Break 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 12 Spring Break 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 13 Spring Break 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Next 30 Days
Date Hours
Friday, November 22 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 23 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 24 2:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, November 25 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 28 Closed
Friday, November 29 Closed
Saturday, November 30 Closed
Sunday, December 1 Closed
Monday, December 2 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, December 5 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday, December 6 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 7 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 8 2:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, December 9 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, December 11 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, December 12 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday, December 13 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 14 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 15 2:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, December 16 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday, December 19 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 20 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 21 Closed
Sunday, December 22 Closed