Library Hours

Library Hours

Upcoming Holidays
Date Holiday Hours
Monday, December 23 Staff Holiday Closed
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve Closed
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Closed
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed
Monday, February 17 President's Day Closed
Monday, March 9 Spring Break 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10 Spring Break 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11 Spring Break 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 12 Spring Break 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 13 Spring Break 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Next 30 Days
Date Hours
Tuesday, December 10 7:30 AM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, December 11 7:30 AM - 1:00 AM
Thursday, December 12 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday, December 13 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 14 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 15 2:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, December 16 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17 7:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 19 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 20 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 21 Closed
Sunday, December 22 Closed
Monday, December 23 Closed
Tuesday, December 24 Closed
Wednesday, December 25 Closed
Thursday, December 26 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 27 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 28 Closed
Sunday, December 29 Closed
Monday, December 30 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 31 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 1 Closed
Thursday, January 2 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, January 3 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 4 Closed
Sunday, January 5 Closed
Monday, January 6 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 9 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM