Library Hours

Library Hours

Upcoming Holidays
Date Holiday Hours
Wednesday, November 11 Veteran's Day 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24 Last Day of Classes 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 27 Staff Holiday Closed
Thursday, December 24 Staff Holiday Closed
Friday, December 25 Christmas Closed
Saturday, December 26 Staff Holiday Closed
Sunday, December 27 Staff Holiday Closed
Monday, December 28 Staff Holiday Closed
Tuesday, December 29 Staff Holiday Closed
Next 30 Days
Date Hours
Sunday, October 25 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 26 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 29 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 30 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 31 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 1 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 2 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 3 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 4 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 5 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 6 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 7 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 8 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 9 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 12 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 13 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 14 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 15 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 16 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 19 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 20 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 21 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 22 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 23 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM