Library Hours

Library Hours

As part of the campus response to COVID-19, these hours are subject to change. Check this page for updates and see our COVID-19 updates page for more information. For campus updates, visit https://www.bhsu.edu/About-BHSU/Safety/COVID-19-Corona-Virus.

Upcoming Holidays
Date Holiday Hours
Next 30 Days
Date Hours
Friday, June 5 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 6 Closed
Sunday, June 7 Closed
Monday, June 8 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 9 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 10 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 11 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 12 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 13 Closed
Sunday, June 14 Closed
Monday, June 15 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 17 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 18 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 19 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 20 Closed
Sunday, June 21 Closed
Monday, June 22 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 24 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, June 25 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, June 26 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 27 Closed
Sunday, June 28 Closed
Monday, June 29 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, July 1 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 2 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, July 3 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 4 Closed
Sunday, July 5 Closed