Library Hours

Library Hours

New Location

Due to renovations, the library is operating out of the Jacket Legacy Room in the Student Union until the summer of 2022. See the Library Renovation webpage for more information and updates!



Upcoming Holidays
Date Holiday Hours
Monday, October 10 Native American Day Closed
Next 30 Days
Date Hours
Tuesday, September 27 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 29 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 30 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 1 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 2 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 3 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 4 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 5 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 6 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 7 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 8 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 9 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 10 Closed
Tuesday, October 11 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 12 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 13 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 14 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 15 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 16 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 17 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 18 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 20 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 21 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 22 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 23 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 24 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 25 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 26 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 27 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM