Library Hours

Library Hours

New Location

Due to renovations, the library is operating out of the Jacket Legacy Room in the Student Union until the summer of 2022. See the Library Renovation webpage for more information and updates!



Upcoming Holidays
Date Holiday Hours
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve Closed
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Friday, December 31 New Year Holiday Closed
Next 30 Days
Date Hours
Wednesday, October 27 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 28 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 29 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 30 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 31 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 1 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 2 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 3 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 4 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 5 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 6 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 7 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 8 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 9 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 10 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 11 Closed
Friday, November 12 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 13 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 14 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 15 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 16 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 17 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 18 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 19 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 20 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 21 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, November 22 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 23 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 24 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 25 Closed
Friday, November 26 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM