Library Hours

Library Hours

As part of the campus response to COVID-19, these hours are subject to change. Check this page for updates and see our COVID-19 updates page for more information. For campus updates, visit https://www.bhsu.edu/About-BHSU/Safety/COVID-19-Corona-Virus.

Upcoming Holidays
Date Holiday Hours
Friday, April 10 Easter Break Closed
Saturday, April 11 Easter Break Closed
Sunday, April 12 Easter Break Closed
Monday, April 13 Easter Break Closed
Next 30 Days
Date Hours
Thursday, April 9 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 10 Closed
Saturday, April 11 Closed
Sunday, April 12 Closed
Monday, April 13 Closed
Tuesday, April 14 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 15 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 16 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 17 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 18 Closed
Sunday, April 19 Closed
Monday, April 20 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 23 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 24 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 25 Closed
Sunday, April 26 Closed
Monday, April 27 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, April 30 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 1 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 2 Closed
Sunday, May 3 Closed
Monday, May 4 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 6 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 7 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, May 8 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 9 Closed